Cancelling your account

Cancelling your account

How do I change my pharmacy?
If you no longer wish to use PillTime, please call 0800 074 3303 or email customerservices@pilltime.co.uk to close your account. Once you've made this decision and chosen a new pharmacy, they will update your NHS details accordingly.

Can I easily cancel my service?
Yes, simply contact our Customer Care Team to close your PillTime account.

Can I pause my service?
Yes, you can pause your account by contacting us. When you're ready to resume PillTime, just let us know.

Am I under contract?
No, there's no contract tying you to our service. You can opt out anytime by contacting our Customer Care Team to close your account.